UPCOMING:

2016

Battle Of The Bays European Tour 2016

OBITUARY, EXODUS, with PRONG, KING PARROT

***Note: More countries on this tour to be announced at the end of August

Sat 22 Oct – Aeronef, Lille – FRANCE
Sun 23 Oct – L’Etage, Rennes – FRANCE
Mon 24 Oct – Elysée Montmartre, Paris – FRANCE
Tues 25 Oct – Electric Ballroom, London – ENGLAND
Thurs 27 Oct – Garage, Glasgow – SCOTLAND
Fri 28 Oct – Academy 2, Manchester – ENGLAND
Sat 29 Oct – 02 Academy 2, Birmingham – ENGLAND
Sun 30 Oct – Engine Rooms, Southampton – ENGLAND
Sat 5 Nov – Voxhall, Aarhus – DENMARK
Sun 6 Nov – Pumpehuset, Copenhagen – DENMARK
Fri 11 Nov – Progresja, Warsaw – POLAND
Sat 12 Nov – Mega Club, Katowice – POLAND
Tues 15 Nov – Arenele Romane, Bucharest – ROMANIA
Wed 16 Nov – Durer Kert, Budapest – HUNGARY
Thurs 17 Nov – Tvornica Club, Zagreb – CROATIA


PAST:

Facebook Twitter YouTube Last.fm
Out Now
2014 October 10th (EU),
13th (UK), 14th (NA)
via Nuclear Blast Records

Exodus Music @ Amazon

Spotify
Listen
Watch
Shows | Tours
Sponsors
EMP Black Premium
Official Forum
Exodus Official Forum
Buy
U.S.A.
Exodus Merch @ JSR

U.S.A.
Exodus Merch @ eBay

Europe
Exodus Merch @ Omerch

Facebook
Twitter