The Official EXODUS Forum


THE BONDED BY BLOOD CULT
It is currently Sun Aug 19, 2018 11:09 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Death angel live webcast 7-12-10
PostPosted: Fri Jul 09, 2010 6:52 am 
Offline
Strike Of The Beast
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2004 9:34 pm
Posts: 1351
Location: rohnert park,ca
DEATH ANGEL will have a live stream of their headlining show July 12 at The Muse in Nashville, TN. Point your web browsers to http://themusenashville.com/index.php at 8 pm Pacific/ 9 pm Mountain/ 10 pm Central/ 11 pm Eastern to catch the show.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Death angel live webcast 7-12-10
PostPosted: Wed Jul 14, 2010 7:03 pm 
Offline
Pleasures Of The Flesh
User avatar
 WWW  YIM  Profile

Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2005 9:48 am
Posts: 514
Location: Oakland CA.
I enjoyed watching that webcast.I tuned in late but caught alot of the set.It was good to hear some old tunes like 3rd floor,Thrash Attack,and a song from the new album coming in September.Awesome show!


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Death angel live webcast 7-12-10
PostPosted: Sun Jul 18, 2010 3:32 am 
Offline
Strike Of The Beast
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2004 9:34 pm
Posts: 1351
Location: rohnert park,ca
bummed i missed it. . We are moving and i have no internet, just my phone which doesnt do streaming. .Should be hooked back up today. . There is another webcast coming on the 23rd :)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Death angel live webcast 7-12-10
PostPosted: Sun Jul 18, 2010 5:19 pm 
Offline
Toxic Waltz
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon May 10, 2010 7:56 am
Posts: 110
ah damn missed it; it's cool they're doing these though


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Death angel live webcast 7-12-10
PostPosted: Mon Aug 16, 2010 4:52 pm 
Offline
A Lesson In Violence
User avatar
 WWW  Profile

Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2005 9:23 am
Posts: 849
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I tried and tried to watch it that night but never got to see it. I was really looking forward to this too.


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group